Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HEYBALE The Last Country Album

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHB0005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.25 *

HEYBALE: The Last Country Album

(2008/SHUFFLE 5) 12 tracks - digipac / featuring guests: Cindy Cashdollar (steel/dobro) Erik Hokkanen (e.mandolin/fiddle)


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von HEYBALE: The Last Country Album

  • Interpret: HEYBALE

  • Albumtitel: The Last Country Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Last Country Album
  • Release date 2008
  • Label HEYBALE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0678572958922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "The Last Country Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HEYBALE: The Last Country Album"

The fields marked with * are required.