Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ty Herndon Right About Now

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD50109

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

Ty Herndon: Right About Now

(2006/JACKSON DANCE) 11 tracks - Ty Herndon's comeback album, feat. 11 songs about love, lovesick and heartbreak. A powerful performance and a fine example of good Country Pop music.


Ty Herndon - Right About Now Medium 1
1: Someday Soon  
2: In The Arms Of The One Who Loves Me  
3: You Still Own Me  
4: Mighty Mighty Love  
5: Right About Now  
6: Love Revival  
7: Hide  
8: Mercy Line  
9: We Are  
10: If I Could Only Have Her Love Back  
11: There Will Be A Better Day  


Artikeleigenschaften von Ty Herndon: Right About Now

  • Interpret: Ty Herndon

  • Albumtitel: Right About Now

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Right About Now
  • Release date 2006
  • Label PYRAMID

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0854750001097

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ty Herndon - Right About Now
Customer evaluation "Right About Now"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ty Herndon: Right About Now"

The fields marked with * are required.