Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Andrej Hermlin Live In New York (CD)

Live In New York (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBMG96969

weight in Kg 0,100

$32.35 *

Andrej Hermlin: Live In New York (CD)

(2002/BMG) 23 tracks


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Andrej Hermlin: Live In New York (CD)

  • Interpret: Andrej Hermlin

  • Albumtitel: Live In New York (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Retro Swing / Crooner / Vocal Group
  • Music Sub-Genre 269 Retro Swing/Crooner/Vocal Group
  • Title Live In New York (CD)
  • Release date 2002
  • Label BMG

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 0743219696922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Live In New York (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Andrej Hermlin: Live In New York (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.