Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimi Hendrix Experience Live At Monterey

Live At Monterey
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD7455160

weight in Kg 0,110

$21.12 *

Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live At Monterey

(2007/UNIVERSAL) 9 tracks (intro by Brian Jones) - digipac Legendary Performances Of 'Killing Floor', 'Hey Joe' and 'Wild Thing' Features A New Stereo Mix By Eddie Kramer, Includes Bonus Performances Of 'Can You See Me'.


Hendrix Experience, Jimi - Live At Monterey CD 1
1: Introduction By Brian Jones
2: Killing Floor
3: Foxey Lady
4: Like A Rolling Stone
5: Rock Me Baby
6: Hey Joe
7: Can You See Me
8: The Wind Cries Mary
9: Purple Haze
10: Wild Thing


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live At Monterey

  • Interpret: Jimi Hendrix Experience

  • Albumtitel: Live At Monterey

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Live At Monterey
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0602517455160

  • weight in Kg 0.110
Presseartikel über Jimi Hendrix Experience - Live At Monterey
Customer evaluation "Live At Monterey"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live At Monterey"

The fields marked with * are required.