Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mike Henderson Blues Band Homesick - Oakland Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD5002

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.77 *

Mike Henderson Blues Band: Homesick - Oakland Blues

(1992 'Pathway') (47:13/12) Das zweite, zurückhaltend-funky-groovende Album des Gitarristen aus Oakland / nice laid back, easy groovin'and some Westcoast funk on this beautiful second album from the Oakland-based guitarist/singer and songwriter; The album is featuring the great harmonica of DOUG JAY! ACHTUNG: Neuauflage der 'Cosmic Strut'-CD mit einem Bonusstück / ATTENTION: re-issue of his 'Cosmic Strut'-CD with one bonus track!


Henderson Blues Band, Mike - Homesick - Oakland Blues CD 1
1: Destiny
2: Heart Breaker
3: No More Lonely Nights
4: Homesick
5: Mike's Sermon
6: Preachin' Blues Part 1
7: Rattlesnake Blues
8: Preachin' Blues Part 2
9: You Don't Love Me
10: Drowning On Dry Land
11: Sun Is Shining
12: Cosmic Strut


Artikeleigenschaften von Mike Henderson Blues Band: Homesick - Oakland Blues

  • Interpret: Mike Henderson Blues Band

  • Albumtitel: Homesick - Oakland Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Westcoast Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 913 Westcoast Blues
  • Title Homesick - Oakland Blues
  • Label PATHWAY

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0786498902025

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Mike Henderson Blues Band - Homesick - Oakland Blues
Customer evaluation "Homesick - Oakland Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mike Henderson Blues Band: Homesick - Oakland Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.