Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jessie Mae Hemphill Get Right Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDISC0519

weight in Kg 0,107

$21.18 *

Jessie Mae Hemphill: Get Right Blues

(1979-85 'High Water') (51:31/15) Zuvor unveröffentlichte Aufnahmen - teils solo, teils mit kleiner Combo - dieser einzigartigen Künstlerin, die wie keine zweite die Musik der Fife & Drum Bands und des rudimentären Mississippi Blues zu einem eigenen Stil zu verschmelzen wusste. Ein Album voller Rhythmik, Intensität und ungewohnter Klangfarben / Previously unissued recordings, some solo cuts, some others with small band. She's an unique artist mixing the rhythmic grooves of the Fife & Drum Bands with the hypnotic rural blues from her homestate Mississippi. An album of intensity, rhythm, and usual sound colors.


Jessie Mae Hemphill - Get Right Blues Medium 1
1: Streamline Train  
2: Shake Your Booty (Shake It, Baby)  
3: Go Back To Your Old Used To Be  
4: Take Me Home With You, Baby  
5: Baby, Please Don't Go  
6: Lord, Help The Poor And Needy  
7: Cowgirl Blues  
8: Little Rooster Reel  
9: He's A Mighty Good Leader  
10: All Night Boogie (Jessie's Boogie)  
11: Loving In The Moonlight  
12: Get Right, Church  
13: Jessie's Love Song (Tell Me You Love Me)  
14: Honey Bee  
15: Jesus Will Fix It For You  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jessie Mae Hemphill: Get Right Blues

  • Interpret: Jessie Mae Hemphill

  • Albumtitel: Get Right Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Get Right Blues

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0781371051920

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Jessie Mae Hemphill - Get Right Blues
Customer evaluation "Get Right Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jessie Mae Hemphill: Get Right Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.

Rocking Stars: Rocking Stars

Content: 1.0000

$17.64 * Instead of: $20.00 *