Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chris Helbling The New York Tapes

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBMRS209

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.94 *

Chris Helbling: The New York Tapes

(2004/BMRS) 13 tracks Acoustic Rockabilly with all instruments played by Chris Helbling - Digipac


Helbling, Chris - The New York Tapes CD 1
1: Cruisin' Down To Louisiana
2: Wild, Wild, Guy
3: Eddie Left Albert Lea
4: King Of The Road
5: El Paso
6: Old Shep
7: Hot Rod Gal With A Flag
8: Last Night I Lost My Purse
9: When The Light Went Out
10: I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
11: Nine Lives In Paradise
12: Sleep, My Little Angel


Artikeleigenschaften von Chris Helbling: The New York Tapes

  • Interpret: Chris Helbling

  • Albumtitel: The New York Tapes

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title The New York Tapes
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7640111131120

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Chris Helbling - The New York Tapes
Customer evaluation "The New York Tapes"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chris Helbling: The New York Tapes"

The fields marked with * are required.