Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ted Heath & His Music Vol.3, Believe In Me

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEA6190

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.27 *

Ted Heath & His Music: Vol.3, Believe In Me

(2012/VOCALION) 42 tracks, all recorded 1956 at the BBC in London!!


Ted Heath & His Music - Vol.3, Believe In Me Medium 1
1: Theme And Intro - Listen To My Music  
2: Lullaby Of Broadway  
3: You Above All  
4: I Cover The Waterfront  
5: Girls, Girls, Girls  
6: They Didn't Believe Me  
7: Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)  
8: You Are My First Love  
9: Dearly Beloved  
10: How Little We Know  
11: Garth Goes To Town  
12: Way Down Yonder In New Orleans  
13: We Believe In Love  
14: You're In Kentucky (Sure As You're Born)  
15: I'll Be Around  
16: Tea For Two  
17: The Hour Of Parting  
18: Serenade  
19: Carolina In The Morning  
20: Slow Rock  
21: Believe In Me  
22: Easy To Love  
23: Thou Swell  
24: Lullaby Of Birdland  
25: No Other One  
26: Laura  
27: Take The A Train  
28: Ill Wind  


Artikeleigenschaften von Ted Heath & His Music: Vol.3, Believe In Me

  • Interpret: Ted Heath & His Music

  • Albumtitel: Vol.3, Believe In Me

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Vol.3, Believe In Me
  • Release date 2012
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387619022

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ted Heath & His Music - Vol.3, Believe In Me
Customer evaluation "Vol.3, Believe In Me"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ted Heath & His Music: Vol.3, Believe In Me"

The fields marked with * are required.