Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HEARTLAND I Loved Her First (2006)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLOF9006

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.18 *

HEARTLAND: I Loved Her First (2006)

(2006/LOFTON CREEK) 11 tracks #3 Billboard Country Charts Oct.28,2006 The only thing hotter in country music than the chart busting song, 'I Loved Her First,' is Heartland, the band that performs it. Heartland, a talented band of Alabama musicians who are repidly becoming the most talked about new act in country music. This CD is full of strong soulful heartfelt songs, certain to become country music standards and establish Heartland as the hot new reigning group in country music.


HEARTLAND - I Loved Her First (2006) Medium 1
1: Boys Like Us  
2: Play Hurt  
3: You  
4: Built To Last  
5: No Getting Over Me  
6: Let's Get Dirty Too Country  
7: Freebird In A Firebird  
8: I Loved Her First  
9: Mississippi Mud  
10: Judge A Man By The Woman  
11: Too Country  


Artikeleigenschaften von HEARTLAND: I Loved Her First (2006)

  • Interpret: HEARTLAND

  • Albumtitel: I Loved Her First (2006)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title I Loved Her First (2006)
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0684497900625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HEARTLAND - I Loved Her First (2006)
Customer evaluation "I Loved Her First (2006)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HEARTLAND: I Loved Her First (2006)"

The fields marked with * are required.