Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jeff Healey Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)

catalog number: CDAR30129

weight in Kg 0,300


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.15 *

Jeff Healey: Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)



Healey, Jeff - Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD) CD 1
1: See The Light
2: Confidence Man
3: Angel Eyes
4: While My Guitar Gently Weeps [New Mix]
5: I Think I Love You Too Much [New Mix]
6: Full Circle
7: Cruel Little Number
8: Heart Of An Angel
9: Lost In Your Eyes
10: It Could All Get Blown Away
11: Leave The Light On
12: You're Coming Home
13: I Got A Line On You
14: Angel
15: Stuck In The Middle With You
16: I Tried
Healey, Jeff - Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD) CD 2
1: I Think I Love You Too Much [Live]
2: Confidence Man [Live]
3: Full Circle [Live]
4: Life Beyond The Sky [Live]
5: Angel Eyes [Live]
6: See The Light [Live]
7: While My Guitar Gently Weeps [Live]
8: Further On Up The Road [Live]
9: Blue Jean Blues [Live]
10: I Need To Be Loved [Live]
11: White Room [Live]
12: Don't Let Your Chance Go By [Live]
13: All Along The Watchtower [Live]
14: My Little Girl [Live]
15: How Long Can A Man Be Strong [Live]


Artikeleigenschaften von Jeff Healey: Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)

  • Interpret: Jeff Healey

  • Albumtitel: Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0778505301297

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Jeff Healey - Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)
Customer evaluation "Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jeff Healey: Legacy Vol.1 (2-CD&DVD)"

The fields marked with * are required.