Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HEADCAT Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNIJI7

weight in Kg 0,110

$20.25 *

HEADCAT: Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk

(2011/NIJI) 12 tracks (27:35) recorded at Sage And Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA. Produced by Cameron Webb and feat.: Lemmy Kilmister (bass/voc), Slim Jim Phantom (drms), Danny B. Harvey (gtr/piano). Knallharte Rock & Roll Scheibe mit der Betonung auf Rock. Hammeralbum für alle die es dreckig, laut und rockig mögen. Lemmy singt Webb Pierce! unglaublich aber gut.***** Lemmy (Motörhead), Slim Jim Phantom (The Stray Cats) And Rockabilly Guitar Legend, Danny B. Harvey Have Teamed Up In A High-Energy, 'Take On Prisoners' Combo Just To Remind Thw World How Rock 'N' Roll Is Supposed To F*** In Sound. When It Comes To Real Rock 'N' Roll, These Three Guys Have Lived It, Breathed It And Bled It! Featuring The Hit Single 'American Beat'


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von HEADCAT: Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk

  • Interpret: HEADCAT

  • Albumtitel: Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk
  • Release date 2011
  • Label NIJI

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 8159810100744

  • weight in Kg 0.110
Customer evaluation "Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HEADCAT: Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk"

The fields marked with * are required.