Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tubby Hayes Quartet The Swinging Giant

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS610

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.63 *

Tubby Hayes Quartet: The Swinging Giant



Hayes Quartet, Tubby - The Swinging Giant CD 1
1: Jordu
2: Orient Line
3: May Ray
4: Monsoon
5: Sophisticated Lady
6: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
7: Deuces Wild
8: Fidelius
9: Tootsie Roll
10: Evil Eyes
11: Dance Of the Aerophragytes
12: Imagination
13: Straight Life
14: Peace Pipe
15: There'll Never Be Another You
16: Opus De Funk
17: There's No You


Artikeleigenschaften von Tubby Hayes Quartet: The Swinging Giant

  • Interpret: Tubby Hayes Quartet

  • Albumtitel: The Swinging Giant

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title The Swinging Giant
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 0604988061024

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tubby Hayes Quartet - The Swinging Giant
Customer evaluation "The Swinging Giant"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tubby Hayes Quartet: The Swinging Giant"

The fields marked with * are required.