Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ted Hawkins Songs From Venice Beach

Songs From Venice Beach
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD28000

weight in Kg 0,100

$14.85 *

Ted Hawkins: Songs From Venice Beach

(1985) (45:38/14) Diese schönen Aufnahmen entstanden 1985 in Nashville / these recordings were made in 1985, in Nashville. Beautiful testimony of a great street singer.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Ted Hawkins: Songs From Venice Beach

  • Interpret: Ted Hawkins

  • Albumtitel: Songs From Venice Beach

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Songs From Venice Beach
  • Label EVIDENCE

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0730182800029

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Songs From Venice Beach"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ted Hawkins: Songs From Venice Beach"

The fields marked with * are required.