Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sterling Harrison South Of The Snooty Fox

South Of The Snooty Fox
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD2178682

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

Sterling Harrison: South Of The Snooty Fox

Until his untimely death in 2005, Harrison was a mainstay on Calfornia's club scene. He played social clubs and hole-in-the-wall type-of-clubs. Harrison was a powerful and expressive singer. But he was no songwriter. On this posthumous release you hear a nice collection of soul and r&b, perfomred with a great backing band. Great vocals, great playing, great sound. Nice packaging (22page booklet) Digipak. STERLING HARRISON voc, LARRY JOHNSON gtr, AL WHITE kbds, ERIC WARD bass, DELACEY WHITE drums. Special guests: STEVE BERLIN (ex-BLASTERS) sax, RICK MAROTTA drums, etc.


Harrison, Sterling - South Of The Snooty Fox CD 1
1: Ain't Nobody Home
2: A Nickle And A Nail
3: Seven Days
4: Surprise, Surprise
5: There's A Rat Loose In My House
6: You Left The Water Running
7: The House Where Nobody Lives
8: Don't You Mess With My Money
9: I'll Take Care Of You
10: I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)
11: Funny Life (Hidden Track)


Artikeleigenschaften von Sterling Harrison: South Of The Snooty Fox

  • Interpret: Sterling Harrison

  • Albumtitel: South Of The Snooty Fox

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title South Of The Snooty Fox
  • Label HACKTONE

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0081227997069

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Sterling Harrison - South Of The Snooty Fox
Customer evaluation "South Of The Snooty Fox"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sterling Harrison: South Of The Snooty Fox"

The fields marked with * are required.