Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HANK III Rebel Within (Explicit Content)

catalog number: CDC279179

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.47 *

HANK III: Rebel Within (Explicit Content)

(2010/Sidewalk) 11 tracks (46:35) superb old school outlaw album with great lyrics and a traditional production. Hank III (ac.gtr/voc/ drms) Andy Gibson (steel/dobro) Johnny Hiland (e/ac-gtr) Zach Shedd (stand up bass) Tim Carter/Daniel Mason/Charlie Cushman (banjo) Billy Contereras (fiddle). Hank III rules!


Hank III - Rebel Within (Explicit Content) CD 1
1: Gettin' Drunk And Fallin' Down
2: Rebel Within
3: Lookin' For A Mountain
4: Gone But Not Forgotten
5: Drinkin' Ain't Hard To Do
6: Moonshiner's Life
7: #5
8: Karmageddon
9: Lost In Oklahoma
10: Tore Up And Loud
11: Drinkin' Over Momma


Artikeleigenschaften von HANK III: Rebel Within (Explicit Content)

  • Interpret: HANK III

  • Albumtitel: Rebel Within (Explicit Content)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Outlaw / Country Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 009 Songwriter/Outlaw/Country Rock
  • Title Rebel Within (Explicit Content)
  • Release date 2010
  • Label CURB

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0715187917927

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HANK III - Rebel Within (Explicit Content)
Customer evaluation "Rebel Within (Explicit Content)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HANK III: Rebel Within (Explicit Content)"

The fields marked with * are required.