Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HANK III Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDC279233

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.39 *

HANK III: Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)

(2011/SIDEWALK/BRUC) 10 tracks (31:45) high speed punk/metal/hillbilly


Hank III - Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content) CD 1
1: Hillbilly Joker
2: I'm Drunk Again
3: Life Of Sin
4: 10 Feet Down
5: Pistol Packin'
6: Tennessee Driver
7: M.F.J.
8: Now He's Dead
9: Drink It, Drug It
10: Hellbilly


Artikeleigenschaften von HANK III: Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)

  • Interpret: HANK III

  • Albumtitel: Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Americana / Alt.Country / Roots
  • Music Sub-Genre 006 Americana/Alt.Country/Roots
  • Title Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)
  • Release date 2011
  • Label CURB

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0715187923324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HANK III - Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)
Customer evaluation "Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HANK III: Hillbilly Joker (Explicit Content)"

The fields marked with * are required.