Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Daryl Hance Land Of Trembling Earth

Land Of Trembling Earth

catalog number: CDDDCD017

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Daryl Hance: Land Of Trembling Earth

(2015/Devil Down) 14 tracks.
Original guitarists and co-founder of JJ Grey and Mofro with a CD recorded from October 2012 thru May2014. Mostly all instruments and sound by Daryl Hance. Al songs written and arranged by Daryl Hance.

(2015/Devil Down) 14 tracks.



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Daryl Hance: Land Of Trembling Earth

  • Interpret: Daryl Hance

  • Albumtitel: Land Of Trembling Earth

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Land Of Trembling Earth
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0888174792576

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Land Of Trembling Earth"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Daryl Hance: Land Of Trembling Earth"

The fields marked with * are required.