Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Clay Hammond & ZZ Hill Southern Soul Brothers

Southern Soul Brothers
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND188

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.17 *

Clay Hammond & ZZ Hill: Southern Soul Brothers



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Clay Hammond & ZZ Hill: Southern Soul Brothers

  • Interpret: Clay Hammond & ZZ Hill

  • Albumtitel: Southern Soul Brothers

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Southern Soul Brothers
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667218825

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Southern Soul Brothers"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Clay Hammond & ZZ Hill: Southern Soul Brothers"

The fields marked with * are required.