Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ian Hamer Sextet Acropolis 2-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAS641

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.83 *

Ian Hamer Sextet: Acropolis 2-CD

(2005/JASMINE) 21 tracks The first ever album release from the legendary British jazz trumpeter IAN HAMER. Contains five previously unreleased live and studio sessions by Hamer's Sextet, recorded between 1966 and 1974. Featured musicians include TUBBY HAYES, DICK MORRISSEY and ALAN SKIDMORE. Over an hour of previously unheard TUBBY HAYES including a version of SIENNA RED, a Hayes composition never commercially recorded elsewhere and his last ever recording from 1973. Extensive 16-page booklet by Simon Spillett & included previously unpublished photos of Ian Hamer in performance.


Ian Hamer Sextet - Acropolis 2-CD Medium 1
1: What's Her Name?
2: Tobago
3: Cambridge Crescent
4: Corpus
5: Chow Mien
6: Freakin' Out!
7: Conversations At Dawn
8: Corpus
9: Cambridge Crescent
10: Tobago
11: Greenwell's Glory
12: Challoners Wood
13: Sienna Red
Ian Hamer Sextet - Acropolis 2-CD Medium 2
1: Mayday!
2: Challoners Wood
3: Acropolis
4: Hamer-Philia
5: This Is For Albert
6: Daffodils Are Yellow
7: Greenwell's Glory
8: Mini Minor


Artikeleigenschaften von Ian Hamer Sextet: Acropolis 2-CD

  • Interpret: Ian Hamer Sextet

  • Albumtitel: Acropolis 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Acropolis 2-CD
  • Release date 2005
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 0604988064124

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ian Hamer Sextet - Acropolis 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Acropolis 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ian Hamer Sextet: Acropolis 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: The Changing...

Content: 1.0000

$19.83 *