Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Monte Hale Complete Recordings (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD070

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Monte Hale: Complete Recordings (CD-R)

(2004/BACM) 19 tracks


Hale, Monte - Complete Recordings (CD-R) CD 1
1: Is It Wrong
2: In My Stable (There's An Empty Stall)
3: Cool Water
4: I'm Ridin' The Rails
5: I'm Roundin' Up My Love For You
6: I Learned To Love You Too Late My Darling
7: Honey I Was Right
8: You Broke My Heart Little Darling
9: After All We Have Meant To Each Other
10: Key To My Door
11: Statue In The Bay
12: My Last Will And Testament
13: Dead Letter File
14: Heart Breaks
15: Dig Dog Diggin'
16: Jet Plane Blues
17: Dream Cowboy
18: Rose Of Old Santa Fe
19: Oklahoma Hills


Artikeleigenschaften von Monte Hale: Complete Recordings (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Monte Hale

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Complete Recordings (CD-R)
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000396328

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Hale, Monte"

Monte Hale

geb. 8. 6. 1921 in San Angelo/ Texas

Record Labels: MGM

Monte Hale, mehr Filmschauspieler als Sänger, gehörte zu den zahllosen ,Singenden Cowboys“ und wurde oft von Foy Willing And The Riders Of The Purple Sage begleitet. Seine Platten waren wenig erfolgreich

Presseartikel über Monte Hale - Complete Recordings (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Monte Hale: Complete Recordings (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.