Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Travis Haddix Daylight At Midnight

Daylight At Midnight
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD4955

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

Travis Haddix: Daylight At Midnight

(2007 'Earwig') (39:22/10) TRAVIS HADDIX - gtr/voc, MIKE CALHOUN - gtr, BOB FRANK - gtr/hca, GIL ZACHARY - kbds, GREG NICHOLSON - bass, JEREMY SULIVAN - drums, plus horns.


Travis Haddix - Daylight At Midnight Medium 1
1: Word A Lie  
2: Backward Baby  
3: Nine Behind  
4: Who Could I Be?  
5: Daylight At Midnight  
6: Way Back In The Country  
7: You Kind Of Fool  
8: What To Do  
9: Good Buddy Blues  
10: Blues Leftovers  


Artikeleigenschaften von Travis Haddix: Daylight At Midnight

  • Interpret: Travis Haddix

  • Albumtitel: Daylight At Midnight

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Daylight At Midnight
  • Label EARWIG

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0739788495523

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Travis Haddix - Daylight At Midnight
Customer evaluation "Daylight At Midnight"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Travis Haddix: Daylight At Midnight"

The fields marked with * are required.