Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GUYS'N DOLLS The Singles (CD)

The Singles (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBX543

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

GUYS'N DOLLS: The Singles (CD)

(2001/BR Music) 24 tracks


Guys'n Dolls - The Singles (CD) CD 1
1: There's A Whole Lot Of Loving
2: Let's All Get Together
3: Here I Go Again
4: You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
5: Stoney Ground
6: Killing Me Softly With His Song
7: (Last Night) I Didn't Get To Sleep At All
8: If Only For The Good Times
9: Don't Pull Your Love
10: You're My World
11: Let's Make Love
12: Never An Everyday Thing
13: Love Train
14: Mamacita
15: Angel Of The Morning
16: Only Loving Does It
17: Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
18: How Do You Mend A Broken Heart
19: Our Song
20: Love Lost In A Day
21: Starship Of Love
22: I Got The Fire In Me
23: Broken Dreams
24: I Heard It On The Radio


Artikeleigenschaften von GUYS'N DOLLS: The Singles (CD)

  • Interpret: GUYS'N DOLLS

  • Albumtitel: The Singles (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title The Singles (CD)
  • Release date 2001
  • Label BR MUSIC

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 8712089054325

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GUYS'N DOLLS - The Singles (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Singles (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GUYS'N DOLLS: The Singles (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.