Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells Live In Montreux

catalog number: CD26002

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$14.85 *

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells: Live In Montreux

This live album originally came out on Black & Blue in France. Here we have the US re-release containing five bonus songs from that particular night. BUDDY GUY - gtr/voc, JUNIOR WELLS - hca/voc, JIMMY JOHNSON - gtr, DAVE MYERS - bass, ODIE PAYNE - drums. Special guests: HUBERT SUMLIN - gtr, ANDREW ODOM - voc (1 track ea.).


Guy, Buddy & Junior Wells - Live In Montreux CD 1
1: One Room Country Shack
2: The Things That I Used To Do
3: Everyday I Have The Blues
4: Driving Wheel
5: Help Me
6: Come On In This House
7: Messin' With The Kid
8: Somebody's Got To Go
9: Everything's Gonna Be Allright
10: Got My Mojo Workin'
11: Hide Away
12: When I Feel Better
13: I Don't Know
14: So Many Roads So Many Trains
15: Blue Shadows
16: Hoochie Coochie Man


Artikeleigenschaften von Buddy Guy & Junior Wells: Live In Montreux

  • Interpret: Buddy Guy & Junior Wells

  • Albumtitel: Live In Montreux

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Live In Montreux
  • Label EVIDENCE

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0730182600223

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Live In Montreux
Customer evaluation "Live In Montreux"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Buddy Guy & Junior Wells: Live In Montreux"

The fields marked with * are required.

Tedeschi Trucks Band: Let Me Get...

Content: 1.0000

$32.35 *