Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GUANA BATZ Rough Edges

Rough Edges

catalog number: CDPSYCHO71

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.81 *

GUANA BATZ: Rough Edges

(2008/Anagram) 13 tracks, 12-page booklet with the story and photos. Reissue of the original 1990 album! This is Psychobilly history! MM/Bear Family Records

Let's Go Git Guana Batzin'!



GUANA BATZ - Rough Edges Medium 1
1: Electra Glide In Blue
2: Green Eyes
3: Texas Eyes
4: No Matter How
5: Wondrous Place
6: Katherine
7: Stylin'
8: Spector Love
9: Self Made Prison
10: Who Needs It
11: Lover Man
12: Take A Rocket
13: Lights Out


Artikeleigenschaften von GUANA BATZ: Rough Edges

  • Interpret: GUANA BATZ

  • Albumtitel: Rough Edges

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Electra Glide In Blue
  • Release date 2008
  • Label ANAGRAM

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5013929807129

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GUANA BATZ - Rough Edges
Customer evaluation "Rough Edges"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GUANA BATZ: Rough Edges"

The fields marked with * are required.