Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Isley Brothers Groove With You...Live! (CD)

Groove With You...Live! (CD)

catalog number: CDRGM0495

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

The Isley Brothers: Groove With You...Live! (CD)

(2016/Real Gone) 15 Tracks - Recorded live on tour between October 21 and 28, 1980!


- Groove With You...Live! (CD) CD 1
1: Introduction
2: That Lady
3: Here We Go Again
4: Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time For Love)
5: Hello It's Me/Footsteps In The Dark/For The Love Of You Medley
6: Take Me To The Next Phase
7: Fight The Power
8: Groove With You
9: Summer Breeze
10: Say You Will
11: Voyage To Atlantis
12: It's A Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop)
13: Band Introductions
14: Go For Your Guns Livin' In The Life
15: Outro


Artikeleigenschaften von The Isley Brothers: Groove With You...Live! (CD)

  • Interpret: The Isley Brothers

  • Albumtitel: Groove With You...Live! (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Soul

  • Title Groove With You...Live! (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label REAL GONE

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0848064004950

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Isley Brothers - Groove With You...Live! (CD)
Customer evaluation "Groove With You...Live! (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Isley Brothers: Groove With You...Live! (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Turner, Ike: She Made My...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *