Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Nanci Griffith Ruby's Torch

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU3265

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.94 *

Nanci Griffith: Ruby's Torch

(2006/ROUNDER) 11 tracks


Nanci Griffith - Ruby's Torch Medium 1
1: When I Dream
2: If These Walls Could Speak
3: Ruby's Arms
4: Never Be The Sun
5: Bluer Than Blue
6: Brave Companion Of The Road
7: Grapefruit Moon
8: Please Call Me, Baby
9: Late Night Grande Hotel
10: In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
11: Drops From The Faucet


Artikeleigenschaften von Nanci Griffith: Ruby's Torch

  • Interpret: Nanci Griffith

  • Albumtitel: Ruby's Torch

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Ruby's Torch
  • Release date 2006
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0011661326521

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Nanci Griffith - Ruby's Torch
Customer evaluation "Ruby's Torch"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Nanci Griffith: Ruby's Torch"

The fields marked with * are required.