Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimmy Griffin The Teen Years (CD Album)

The Teen Years (CD Album)

catalog number: CDBREAD1002

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.76 *

Jimmy Griffin: The Teen Years (CD Album)

(2008/BREAD) 28 tracks - rare Teen sounds early 60s


Griffin, Jimmy - The Teen Years (CD Album) CD 1
1: Summer Holiday
2: Too Young
3: She Used To Be Mine
4: Summertime Blues
5: My Baby Made Me Cry
6: Love Letters In The Sand
7: You're Tempting Me
8: Cold Raining Day
9: What Kind Of Girl Are You
10: The Bully
11: A Little Like Lovin'
12: Sealed With A Kiss
13: Girls Grow Up Faster Than Boys
14: It's A Free Country
15: All My Loving
16: Gotta Lotta Love
17: Running To You
18: Try
19: You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
20: Marie Is Moving
21: Little Miss Cool
22: These Are The Times
23: Walking To New Orleans
24: Hard Row To Hoe
25: He Will Break Your Heart
26: The Miracle Worker
27: Lookin' So Much Better
28: Thank You Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimmy Griffin: The Teen Years (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Jimmy Griffin

  • Albumtitel: The Teen Years (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title The Teen Years (CD Album)
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0764942151922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jimmy Griffin - The Teen Years (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "The Teen Years (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimmy Griffin: The Teen Years (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.