Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Griffin Brothers Blues With A Beat (CD)

Blues With A Beat (CD)

catalog number: CDACR209

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Griffin Brothers: Blues With A Beat (CD)

​(2003/Acrobat) 23 tracks


Griffin Brothers - Blues With A Beat (CD) CD 1
1: Griff's Boogie
2: Little Red Rooster
3: Stubborn As A Mule
4: Hot Pepper
5: I'll Get A Deal
6: Tra La La
7: Sadie Green
8: Blues With A Beat
9: Stormy Night
10: One Steady Baby
11: The Clock Song (Let Your Pendulum Swing)
12: Weepin' And Cryin'
13: The Teaser
14: I'm Gonna Jump In The River
15: Ace In The Hole
16: Pretty Baby
17: I Wanna Go Back
18: House Near The Railroad Track
19: Double Faced Deacon
20: Blues All Alone
21: Comin' Home
22: It'd Suprise You
23: Shuffle Bug


Artikeleigenschaften von Griffin Brothers: Blues With A Beat (CD)

  • Interpret: Griffin Brothers

  • Albumtitel: Blues With A Beat (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Style Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 251 Rhythm & Blues
  • Title Blues With A Beat (CD)
  • Release date 2003
  • Label ACROBAT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0824046520922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Griffin Brothers - Blues With A Beat (CD)
Customer evaluation "Blues With A Beat (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Griffin Brothers: Blues With A Beat (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.