Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lee Greenwood The Patriot

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD192048

weight in Kg 0,100

$9.61 *

Lee Greenwood: The Patriot

(2006/ALLEGRO) 10 tracks - new recordings


Greenwood, Lee - The Patriot CD 1
1: God Bless The USA
2: Somebody's Gonna Love You
3: I.O.U.
4: Dixie Road
5: I Don't Mind The Thorns (If You're The Rose)
6: Touch And Go Crazy
7: Mornin' Ride
8: Going, Going, Gone
9: Hearts Aren't Made To Break (They're Made...)
10: Don't Underestimate My Love For You


Artikeleigenschaften von Lee Greenwood: The Patriot

  • Interpret: Lee Greenwood

  • Albumtitel: The Patriot

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title The Patriot
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0723721240851

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lee Greenwood - The Patriot
Customer evaluation "The Patriot"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lee Greenwood: The Patriot"

The fields marked with * are required.