Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Viviane Greene The Chronological Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCLASS5173

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Viviane Greene: The Chronological Vol.1

Well-resepcted boogie woogie and r&b pianist/vocalist.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Viviane Greene: The Chronological Vol.1

  • Interpret: Viviane Greene

  • Albumtitel: The Chronological Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title The Chronological Vol.1
  • Label CLASSICS

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 3448967517327

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "The Chronological Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Viviane Greene: The Chronological Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.