Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lil Green The Chronological Vol.3

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCLASS5131

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Lil Green: The Chronological Vol.3

(1947-51) (46:39/16)


Green, Lil - The Chronological Vol.3 CD 1
1: I Want A Good Man Bad
2: You've Been A Good Old Wagon
3: I Want A Man
4: Lonely Woman
5: Take Me Back To Little Rock
6: Aggravatin' Papa
7: Daddy Daddy Blues
8: Outside Of That
9: I Gotta Have It
10: Walkin' And Talkin'
11: Rock Me Baby
12: Them There Eyes
13: Running Around In Circles
14: My Be-Bop Daddy
15: Every Time
16: I've Got That Feeling


Artikeleigenschaften von Lil Green: The Chronological Vol.3

  • Interpret: Lil Green

  • Albumtitel: The Chronological Vol.3

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title The Chronological Vol.3
  • Label CLASSICS

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 3448967513121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lil Green - The Chronological Vol.3
Customer evaluation "The Chronological Vol.3"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lil Green: The Chronological Vol.3"

The fields marked with * are required.