Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lil Green The Chronological Vol.2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCLASS5099

weight in Kg 0,107

$16.74 *

Lil Green: The Chronological Vol.2

(1942-46) (53:28/19)


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Lil Green: The Chronological Vol.2

  • Interpret: Lil Green

  • Albumtitel: The Chronological Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title The Chronological Vol.2
  • Label CLASSICS

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 3307510509922

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "The Chronological Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lil Green: The Chronological Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.