Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jenn Grant Orchestra For The Moon

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSIX036

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.94 *

Jenn Grant: Orchestra For The Moon

(2008/SIX SHOOTER) 13 tracks


Grant, Jenn - Orchestra For The Moon CD 1
1: Morning Break
2: Dreamer
3: Dancin' In The Wind
4: Unique New York
5: Make It Home Tonight
6: In A Brown House
7: Don't Worry Baby
8: Britt N' Kip
9: At The Finish Line
10: Sound Of Success
11: Rainy Day
12: Blue Skies


Artikeleigenschaften von Jenn Grant: Orchestra For The Moon

  • Interpret: Jenn Grant

  • Albumtitel: Orchestra For The Moon

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Orchestra For The Moon
  • Release date 2008
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0836766003623

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Jenn Grant - Orchestra For The Moon
Customer evaluation "Orchestra For The Moon"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jenn Grant: Orchestra For The Moon"

The fields marked with * are required.