Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GOV'T MULE High And Mighty

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0405

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.17 *

GOV'T MULE: High And Mighty

Beautiful new album, recorded in Austin and Hoboken (2 tracks). Superb recording, tasteful 8-sided digipak and 16-page booklet. WARREN HAYNES - gtr/voc, DANNY LOUIS - kbds, ANDY HESS - bass, MATT ABTS - drums.


Gov't Mule - High And Mighty CD 1
1: Mr High & Mighty
2: Brand New Angel
3: So Weak, So Strong
4: Streamline Woman
5: Child Of The Earth
6: Like Flies
7: Unring The Bell
8: Nothing Again
9: Million Miles From Yesterday
10: Brighter Days
11: Endless Parade
12: 3 String George


Artikeleigenschaften von GOV'T MULE: High And Mighty

  • Interpret: GOV'T MULE

  • Albumtitel: High And Mighty

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title High And Mighty
  • Label BLUE ROSE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4028466324054

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GOV'T MULE - High And Mighty
Customer evaluation "High And Mighty"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GOV'T MULE: High And Mighty"

The fields marked with * are required.