Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Good Rockin' Tonight Live At Brean

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGRT11

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.75 *

Good Rockin' Tonight: Live At Brean

(GRT) 20 tracks


Good Rockin' Tonight - Live At Brean CD 1
1: A Little Less Conversation
2: Hey Mae
3: Rockin' Rollin' Stone
4: I Got Stung
5: I Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'
6: Trouble With A Capital T
7: Such A Night
8: Ice Cold
9: Wipeout
10: Highway Patrol
11: Ain't That Lovin'
12: One Night
13: Don't
14: You Should Have Seen Her
15: Dance The Night Away
16: Honalula Rock 'N' Roll
17: Shoppin' Around
18: Mais Qui
19: Hot Dog
20: Ain't That Lovin' You Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von Good Rockin' Tonight: Live At Brean

  • Interpret: Good Rockin' Tonight

  • Albumtitel: Live At Brean

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Live At Brean
  • Label GRT

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127785145

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Good Rockin' Tonight - Live At Brean
Customer evaluation "Live At Brean"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Good Rockin' Tonight: Live At Brean"

The fields marked with * are required.