Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Anthony Gomes Electric Field Holler (CD)

Electric Field Holler (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAG2015

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.34 *

Anthony Gomes: Electric Field Holler (CD)

(2015/Anthony Gomes) 13 tracks. Blues based guitar driven rock plus Anthony Gomes soulful voice. You will like it. 9 orignals. Anthony Gomes -gtr,voc, Theo Harden - bass, Chad Cromwell and Greg Morrow - drums, David Smith - kbds, R. Scott Bryan and Glen Caruba - perc, plus background vocals.




Anthony Gomes - Electric Field Holler (CD) Medium 1
1: Turn It Up!
2: Back Door Scratchin'
3: Whiskey Train
4: Blueschild
5: Nowhere Is Home
6: Losing Game
7: The Blues Ain't The Blues No More
8: Junk In The Trunk
9: Love Crazy
10: Red Handed Blues
11: Delta Raga
12: Listen To The Universe
13: It's The Way (You Make Me Feel)


Artikeleigenschaften von Anthony Gomes: Electric Field Holler (CD)

  • Interpret: Anthony Gomes

  • Albumtitel: Electric Field Holler (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Electric Field Holler (CD)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0658049112125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Anthony Gomes - Electric Field Holler (CD)
Customer evaluation "Electric Field Holler (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Anthony Gomes: Electric Field Holler (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.