Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GODFREY DANIEL Take A Sad Song.....

Take A Sad Song.....
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL6724

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.25 *

GODFREY DANIEL: Take A Sad Song.....



Godfrey Daniel - Take A Sad Song..... CD 1
1: Hey Jude
2: Dance To The Music
3: Purple Haze
4: Proud Mary
5: Let It Be
6: Groovin'
7: Honky Tonk Woman
8: Whole Lotta Love
9: Woodstock
10: Them Changes
11: Mercy Mercy Mercy
12: Hey Jude


Artikeleigenschaften von GODFREY DANIEL: Take A Sad Song.....

  • Interpret: GODFREY DANIEL

  • Albumtitel: Take A Sad Song.....

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B, Soul
  • Music Style Vocal Groups / Doo Wop
  • Music Sub-Genre 255 Vocal Groups/Doo Wop
  • Title Take A Sad Song.....

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 2500000391170

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GODFREY DANIEL - Take A Sad Song.....
Customer evaluation "Take A Sad Song....."
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GODFREY DANIEL: Take A Sad Song....."

The fields marked with * are required.