Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jim Glaser Me And My Dream

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSR2001

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.33 *

Jim Glaser: Me And My Dream

(2004/SOLITARE) 11 tracks Jim who was part of the worldfamous Glaser Brothers appears here with his first solo - album since 20 years! A mixture of some of his classics including a re-recording of his minor hit 'She's Free But She's Not Easy'. Jim still has his recognisable tenor voice and even if he is 66 years, the years have done little to dull its edge. This album is a must for all Jim Glaser fans and for all of you people who like good Country music!


Glaser, Jim - Me And My Dream CD 1
1: She's Free But She's Not Easy
2: If I Had You To Love Over Again
3: Mason-Dixon Line
4: Happy Hour Blues
5: Don't Say Love
6: I See His Love All Over You
7: United Airlines
8: When Will It Be My Turn
9: Who Were You Thinkin' Of
10: Georgia Sunshine
11: Hard Times


Artikeleigenschaften von Jim Glaser: Me And My Dream

  • Interpret: Jim Glaser

  • Albumtitel: Me And My Dream

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Me And My Dream
  • Release date 2004
  • Label SOLITARE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0880533000018

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jim Glaser - Me And My Dream
Customer evaluation "Me And My Dream"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jim Glaser: Me And My Dream"

The fields marked with * are required.