Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GIT GONE Gone Rockin'

Gone Rockin'

catalog number: CDMR9801

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.57 *

GIT GONE: Gone Rockin'

(1998/Music Room) 14 tracks. Neo Rockabilly from Austin, Texas This is a solid, smart album that's more old-school inspiration than retro-product. ... Christopher Hess, Austin Chronicle


GIT GONE - Gone Rockin' Medium 1
1: Paralyzed  
2: Everybody Rock  
3: This Time  
4: Love Me Baby  
5: I Could Write About Stars  
6: The Finest Kind  
7: Uncle Tom Got Caught  
8: This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'  
9: It's A Little Too Late  
10: Fiesta Guadalupe  
11: What Do I Know  
12: One Outstanding Moment  
13: Opposite Attraction  
14: These Boots Were Made For Walkin'  


Artikeleigenschaften von GIT GONE: Gone Rockin'

  • Interpret: GIT GONE

  • Albumtitel: Gone Rockin'

  • Format CD
  • Title Gone Rockin'
  • Release date 1993
  • Label MUSIC ROOM

  • EAN: 0655238980121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GIT GONE - Gone Rockin'
Customer evaluation "Gone Rockin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GIT GONE: Gone Rockin'"

The fields marked with * are required.