Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mickey Gilley Backtracks (CD)

Backtracks (CD)

catalog number: CDREN614

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $29.42 * (28.08 % Saved)
$21.16 *

Mickey Gilley: Backtracks (CD)

(Backtracks-Renaissance) 20 tracks (45:31) early rock'n'roll and country recordings (probably 1960s and 70s - no data) some new to CD.

Mickey Gilley Collector's Item! sealed



Mickey Gilley - Backtracks (CD) Medium 1
1: I'm To Blame  
2: Lotta Lovin'  
3: I'm Gonna Put My Love  
4: There's No One Like You  
5: Susie-Q.  
6: Shake It For Mickey  
7: Down The Line  
8: Breathless  
9: Forgive  
10: Is It Wrong  
11: My Babe  
12: Night After Night  
13: Turn Around  
14: Lonely Wine  
15: Breeze  
16: I'll Make It All Up To You  
17: Now That I Have You  
18: Caught In The Middle  
19: Sad Pace Little Fellow  
20: Wild Side Of Life  


Artikeleigenschaften von Mickey Gilley: Backtracks (CD)

  • Interpret: Mickey Gilley

  • Albumtitel: Backtracks (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Backtracks
  • Release date 1999

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0630428061422

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Gilley, Mickey"

Mickey Gilley

Mickey Gilley, as a vocalist and pianist who lives both stylis­tically and commercially in the shadow of cousin Jerry Lee Lewis, he occasionally breaks into the C&W charts. Born in Louisiana, but living in Houston since 1957 when Lewis be­came a star, Gilley recorded rock'n'roll that year for Minor Records.

A series of rock and country classics on small Southern labels followed and C&W hits with 'Is It Wrong' (1960), 'Lonely Wine' (1964), 'Now I Can Live Again' (1968) and 'Room Full Of Roses' (1974) were achieved. Gilley is currently at his most successful with Playboy Records and owns a night club in Houston.

Presseartikel über Mickey Gilley - Backtracks (CD)
Customer evaluation "Backtracks (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mickey Gilley: Backtracks (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Setzer, Brian: Stray Cat...

Content: 1.0000

$28.24 *

Setzer, Brian: High School...

Content: 1.0000

$28.24 *