Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

GIBSON BROS Another Night Of Waiting

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHH1341

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.00 *

GIBSON BROS: Another Night Of Waiting

Upstate New York has a rich tradition of rural music currently championed by the Gibson Bros. Since their 1994 debut the Gibson Bros have steadily improved, gradually climbing towards the top echelon of bluegrass acts.


Gibson Brothers - Another Night Of Waiting CD 1
1: Breakthrough
2: Another Night Of Waiting
3: Wanting, Wanting You
4: She Paints A Picture
5: City Water
6: The Next One Is Me
7: I Don't Care Anymore
8: Travelin' Blues
9: My Yesterdays Look Better Every Day
10: We'll Stay Here
11: Loose Talk
12: Last Letter Home
13: One More Time (I Must Rise)


Artikeleigenschaften von GIBSON BROS: Another Night Of Waiting

  • Interpret: GIBSON BROS

  • Albumtitel: Another Night Of Waiting

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Another Night Of Waiting
  • Label HAY HOLLER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0731717134121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über GIBSON BROS - Another Night Of Waiting
Customer evaluation "Another Night Of Waiting"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "GIBSON BROS: Another Night Of Waiting"

The fields marked with * are required.