Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lee Gates Touring With Lucy

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMM106

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.60 *

Lee Gates: Touring With Lucy

Third album by the guitar player and vocalist. Since migrating to Milwaukee he has worked pouring steel and playing his guitar on weekends. Since 2003 he is touring the world as a blues musician. His guitar playing is fine; but his voice is almost gone. LEE GATES ' gtr/voc, CHARLES HAYES 'gtr, DAN HOCTOR ' kbds, NICK ' bass, ARDIE DEAN ' drums.


Lee Gates - Touring With Lucy Medium 1
1: Meet You On The Other Side Of Town  
2: I Can Hear Blues In My Head  
3: I'm Leaving You Woman  
4: Slipping And Sliding Down The Street  
5: Guitar Moaning The Blues  
6: I'm Going Down Highway 94  
7: Why Don't These Young People Understand  
8: Wonder Why Black Lucy Has The Blues  
9: My Baby Wont Stay Home  


Artikeleigenschaften von Lee Gates: Touring With Lucy

  • Interpret: Lee Gates

  • Albumtitel: Touring With Lucy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Touring With Lucy

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0601163001066

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Lee Gates - Touring With Lucy
Customer evaluation "Touring With Lucy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lee Gates: Touring With Lucy"

The fields marked with * are required.