Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Anna Garrott Only Time Will Tell

catalog number: CD1007001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

Anna Garrott: Only Time Will Tell

(2008/J&V/BLUE STEEL) 10 tracks (35:44)


Garrott, Anna - Only Time Will Tell CD 1
1: What A Way To Go
2: Two More Bottles Of Wine
3: Silver Wings
4: Trouble Is A Woman
5: As Soon As I'm Over You
6: Pink Roses
7: To My Heart From Me
8: Only Time Will Tell
9: Where We Wanna Go
10: Get The Hell Outta Dodge


Artikeleigenschaften von Anna Garrott: Only Time Will Tell

  • Interpret: Anna Garrott

  • Albumtitel: Only Time Will Tell

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Only Time Will Tell
  • Release date 2008
  • Label BLUE STEEL

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0695407024829

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Anna Garrott - Only Time Will Tell
Customer evaluation "Only Time Will Tell"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Anna Garrott: Only Time Will Tell"

The fields marked with * are required.