Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Judy Garland Miss Show Business - Judy

Miss Show Business - Judy
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL2846

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.06 *

Judy Garland: Miss Show Business - Judy



Garland, Judy - Miss Show Business - Judy CD 1
1: Medley: This Is The Time Of The Evening/
2: While We're Young
3: Medley: You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want
4: To Do It)/For Me And My Gal/The Boy Next
5: Door/The Trolley Song/A Pretty Girl Milking
6: Her Cow/Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie
7: Melody/Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
8: Judy At The Palace: Shine On Harvest Moon/My
9: Man/Some Of These Days/I Don't Care
10: Carolina In The Morning
11: Danny Boy
12: After You've Gone
13: Over The Rainbow
14: Come Rain Or Come Shine
15: Just Imagine
16: If Feel A Song Comin' On
17: Last Night When We Were Young
18: Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
19: April Showers
20: Maybe I'll Come Back
21: Dirty Hands, Dirty Face
22: Lucky Day
23: Memories Of You
24: Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home


Artikeleigenschaften von Judy Garland: Miss Show Business - Judy

  • Interpret: Judy Garland

  • Albumtitel: Miss Show Business - Judy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Miss Show Business / Judy

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0090431284629

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Judy Garland - Miss Show Business - Judy
Customer evaluation "Miss Show Business - Judy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Judy Garland: Miss Show Business - Judy"

The fields marked with * are required.