Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eric Gales Relentless

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPRD73182

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Eric Gales: Relentless

(2010 'Provogue') (70:43/13) Digipak. ERIC GALES - gtr/voc, STEVE EVANS - bass, AARON HAGERTY - drums.


Gales, Eric - Relentless CD 1
1: Bad Lawbreaker
2: A Little More Time
3: Block The Sun
4: Make It There
5: Draggin' Me Down
6: The Finest Club In Town
7: When You've Got No Place To Go
8: The Liar
9: If You Knew The Truth
10: The Spice
11: The Change In Me
12: On The Wings Of Rock And Roll
13: Universal Peacepipe


Artikeleigenschaften von Eric Gales: Relentless

  • Interpret: Eric Gales

  • Albumtitel: Relentless

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Relentless
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8712725731825

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Eric Gales - Relentless
Customer evaluation "Relentless"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eric Gales: Relentless"

The fields marked with * are required.