Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FURIOUS Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CUTLP001

weight in Kg 0,360

$23.54 *

FURIOUS: Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl

(2011/CUT THROT MANOR) 17 tracks, Gatefold/Klappcover, Limited Edition (500)!


FURIOUS - Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl Medium 1
1: All Night Long  
2: Cool Little Sue  
3: My Eyes Run Dry  
4: No If's No But's No Maybe's  
5: Don't Change Your Style  
6: Pill Poppin' Annie  
7: Crazy High School Baby  
8: Carry On  
9: Hang Your Head  
10: Crazy Bout My Whiskey  
11: Pretty Little Lilly  
12: For You  
13: Me Ald Man Robbed Me Bike  
14: Let It Out  
15: Punk Bashin' Boogie (Pub Edit)  
16: We Are The Teds  
17: You Never Gonna Make It - Bonus Track  


Artikeleigenschaften von FURIOUS: Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl

  • Interpret: FURIOUS

  • Albumtitel: Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Revival / Neo Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 561 Vinyl - Revival/Neo Rockabilly
  • Edition 2 Folk Music
  • Title Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Vinyl weight 180g Vinyl
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 0803341333727

  • weight in Kg 0.360

Artist description "Furious"


Ruthless, gritty, and hellbent Rock n' Roll!!! This trio hail from the streets of Liverpool and are being tipped as the UK's break-out band! With a relentless touring schedule, FURIOUS have been cemented as one of the hardest working & wildest live acts around. Their appeal crosses so many borders and with their self penned songs about teenage life today, they are turning the world's kids onto a wild Rock n' Roll beat.

Even from their early days playing in youth clubs around Liverpool, they caused a big stir! They have starred on MTV as ambassadors for the Liverpool music scene, their debut album reached number 10 in the UK vinyl charts (above Elton John & Thin Lizzy) and more recently, they have been featured on the COMPUTER game 'Rock Band' with one of their songs 'All Night Long'.

They have played countless gigs abroad, all over Europe and following two successful tours of Russia, it looks like Furious are set to take America by the storm! The critics are already comparing it to the arrival of The Beatles, so prepare yourself, this ain't for the faint hearted! This is the real roots of Rock 'n' Roll! Furious is currently working on their new material to be recorded and released the end of 2015.

Presseartikel über FURIOUS - Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl
Customer evaluation "Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FURIOUS: Wreck The Hoose - 180g Vinyl"

The fields marked with * are required.

Dee, Joey & The...: The Best Of...

Content: 1.0000

$11.74 * Instead of: $15.28 *

Big Sandy & The...: On The...

Content: 1.0000

$29.44 *

Rockin' Carbonara: We Did It...

Content: 1.0000

$17.58 *

Quinn, Freddy: Tausend...

Content: 1.0000

$125.02 * Instead of: $129.74 *