Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jesse Fuller Frisco Bound

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDARH360

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.09 *

Jesse Fuller: Frisco Bound

-Frisco Bound (1955/62) (67:00/22)


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Jesse Fuller: Frisco Bound

  • Interpret: Jesse Fuller

  • Albumtitel: Frisco Bound

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Frisco Bound
  • Label ARHOOLIE

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0096297036020

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Frisco Bound"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jesse Fuller: Frisco Bound"

The fields marked with * are required.