Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Blind Boy Fuller Complete Recordings Vol.3

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5093

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $17.70 * (33.67 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Blind Boy Fuller: Complete Recordings Vol.3

(1937) (64:06/22)


Blind Boy Fuller - Complete Recordings Vol.3 Medium 1
1: Put You Back In Jail  
2: Walking And Lookin Blues  
3: Bulldog Blues  
4: Where My Woman Usta Lay  
5: Working Man Blues  
6: Weeping Willow  
7: Corrine What Makes You Treat Me So Bay  
8: Stealing Bo-Hog  
9: Worried And Evil Man Blues  
10: Bull Dog Blues (21629)  
11: Break Of Day Blues  
12: Oh Zee Zas Rag  
13: Throw You Yas Yas Back In Jail  
14: Snake Woman Blues  
15: Mojo Hidin' Woman  
16: Steel Hearted Woman  
17: Ain't No Gettin' Along  
18: Careless Love  
19: New Louise Louise Blues  
20: Mistreater, You're Going To Be Sorry  
21: Bye Bye Baby Blues  
22: Looking For My Woman No 2  


Artikeleigenschaften von Blind Boy Fuller: Complete Recordings Vol.3

  • Interpret: Blind Boy Fuller

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.3

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Prewar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 941 Prewar Country Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.3
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0714298509328

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Blind Boy Fuller - Complete Recordings Vol.3
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.3"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Blind Boy Fuller: Complete Recordings Vol.3"

The fields marked with * are required.