Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FUGS First Album

First Album
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWIKD119

weight in Kg 0,107

$20.95 *

FUGS: First Album



Fugs - First Album CD 1
1: Slum Goddess
2: Ah, Sunflower Weary Of Time
3: Supergirl
4: Swinburne Stomp
5: I Couldn't Get High
6: How Sweet I Roamed From Field To Field
7: Carpe Diem
8: My Baby Done Left Me
9: Boobs A Lot
10: Nothing
11: We're The Fugs
12: Defeated
13: The Ten Commandments Ofgod
14: Cia Man
15: In The Middle Of Their First Recording...
16: I Saw The Best Minds Of My Generation Rock
17: Spontaneous Salute At Andy Warhol
18: War Kills Babies
19: The Fugs National Anthem
20: The Fugs Spaghetti Death
21: (No Redemption No Redemption)
22: A Glop Of Spaghetti For Andy Warhol


Artikeleigenschaften von FUGS: First Album

  • Interpret: FUGS

  • Albumtitel: First Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title First Album

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0029667411929

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über FUGS - First Album
Customer evaluation "First Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FUGS: First Album"

The fields marked with * are required.