Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Freddy Frogs At My Front Door (CD)

At My Front Door (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDOTW69

weight in Kg 0,100

$23.54 *

Freddy Frogs: At My Front Door (CD)

(1998/Off The Wall Records) 14 Tracks - Reissue of the 1982 LP album, which was also issued in Europe 1984 on the Nervous Records label! 1980s U.S. Rock'n'Roll with some Doo-Wop and Rockabilly!


Freddy Frogs - At My Front Door (CD) Medium 1
1: Cheap Thrills
2: Boppin' 'n' Jivin'
3: Roxy
4: Desperate
5: Livin' In The Dark
6: She's So Mean
7: Crazy Little Mamma (At My Front Door)
8: Ain't Got No Home
9: Don't Make Me Wait
10: All The Girls (Do The Bop)
11: Pledging My Love
12: Feelin' No Pain
13: I Don't Care Anymore
14: No Frills


Artikeleigenschaften von Freddy Frogs: At My Front Door (CD)

  • Interpret: Freddy Frogs

  • Albumtitel: At My Front Door (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title At My Front Door
  • Release date 1998
  • Label OFF THE WALL

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127800503

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Freddy Frogs - At My Front Door (CD)
Customer evaluation "At My Front Door (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Freddy Frogs: At My Front Door (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.